NHL Hockey

#53
Bo Horvat
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Bo Horvat had 22:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Bo Horvat had 18:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had 16:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 68 13 12 25 -8 16 0 1 1 93 13.98
2015-16 Van 82 16 24 40 -30 18 4 0 4 155 10.32
2016-17 Van 81 20 32 52 -7 27 3 2 1 158 12.66
2017-18 Van 64 22 22 44 -1 10 10 1 3 158 13.92
2018-19 Van 82 27 34 61 -4 33 7 2 3 227 11.89
2019-20 Van 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 381 98 125 223 -50 106 24 6 12 798 12.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 6 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 6 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.