NHL Hockey

#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 19:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had 27:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has nine goals and 16 assists on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. MacKinnon now has eight goals and 15 assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has 14 assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 23:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has 13 assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied one goal and one assist in 23:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. MacKinnon now has seven goals and 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied two goals and one assist in 24:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. MacKinnon now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon tallied two goals and two assists in 13:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 17:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacKinnon now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 23:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. MacKinnon now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 21:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had two assists in 18:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST3:11 PM CST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET18:11 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon scored one goal in 23:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacKinnon now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 5 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Nathan MacKinnon had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacKinnon now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
2014-15 Col 64 14 24 38 -7 34 3 0 2 192 7.29
2015-16 Col 72 21 31 52 -4 20 7 0 6 245 8.57
2016-17 Col 82 16 37 53 -14 16 2 2 4 251 6.37
2017-18 Col 74 39 58 97 11 55 12 0 12 284 13.73
2018-19 Col 82 41 58 99 20 34 12 0 6 365 11.23
2019-20 Col 69 35 58 93 13 12 12 0 4 318 11.01
2020-21 Col 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 526 190 305 495 39 197 56 2 39 1900 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 2 8 10 2 4 0 0 1 18 11.11
2017-18 Col 6 3 3 6 -2 4 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Col 12 6 7 13 -4 2 2 0 3 57 10.53
2019-20 Col 15 9 16 25 13 12 3 0 0 65 13.85
Career 40 20 34 54 9 22 5 0 5 168 11.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.