NHL Hockey

#32
Antti Raanta
W GAA Sv%
2 4.00 0.895
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 35 of 40 shots in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.99 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 3.63 GAA and .901 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.