NHL Hockey

#28
Connor Brown
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 15:46 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET19:36 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 16:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Connor Brown tallied one goal and one assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has 10 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 17:41 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brown now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 19:58 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 19:58 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brown now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Connor Brown scored one goal in 18:19 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 24 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT - Connor Brown had 17:55 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 7 1 5 6 -2 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Tor 82 20 16 36 3 10 2 1 4 139 14.39
2017-18 Tor 82 14 14 28 0 18 1 1 2 119 11.76
2018-19 Tor 82 8 21 29 11 16 0 0 0 85 9.41
2019-20 Ott 71 16 27 43 -6 24 3 0 1 173 9.25
2020-21 Ott 41 12 10 22 -9 10 1 2 1 90 13.33
Career 365 71 93 164 -3 78 8 4 8 617 11.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.