NHL Hockey

#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
7 2.18 0.928
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .942 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ott 1 22 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 10 1.000
2015-16 Ott 1 31 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2016-17 Ott 1 40 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 15 0.733
2019-20 Fla 12 642 2.05 7 2 1 - 2 1 22 354 0.938
2020-21 Fla 10 605 2.18 7 2 1 - 2 0 22 306 0.928
Career 25 1342 2.14 14 5 2 - 4 1 48 696 0.931


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.