NHL Hockey

#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
15 38 53
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Huberdeau now has 15 goals and 38 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and three assists in 15:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Huberdeau now has 14 goals and 37 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 34 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 13 goals and 33 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and one assist in 22:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 12 goals and 32 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 31 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had three assists in 18:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has 30 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau 16:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Huberdeau now has 11 goals and 27 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 17:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 55 20 41 61 12 36 5 0 1 122 16.39
2021-22 Fla 38 15 38 53 20 24 2 1 2 102 14.71
Career 629 183 368 551 26 311 41 2 21 1455 12.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Fla 6 2 8 10 -3 4 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 16 4 12 16 -2 16 1 0 0 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.