NHL Hockey

#14
Gustav Nyquist
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1989
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Halmstad, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nyquist now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 20:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 19:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Gustav Nyquist scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nyquist now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Gustav Nyquist had 12:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.