NHL Hockey

#46
Jared Spurgeon
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 11/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 167 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 18:28 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had three assists in 23:32 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spurgeon now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 21:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Spurgeon now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:48 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Jared Spurgeon scored one goal in 25:33 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had an assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spurgeon now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 22:49 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jared Spurgeon had 21:23 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Jared Spurgeon scored two goals in 25:14 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spurgeon now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 53 4 8 12 -1 2 2 0 1 38 10.53
2011-12 Min 70 3 20 23 -4 6 2 0 1 92 3.26
2012-13 Min 39 5 10 15 1 4 4 0 2 67 7.46
2013-14 Min 67 5 21 26 15 16 2 0 1 91 5.49
2014-15 Min 66 9 16 25 3 6 3 0 2 128 7.03
2015-16 Min 77 11 18 29 11 14 5 0 2 122 9.02
2016-17 Min 76 10 28 38 33 20 1 0 2 144 6.94
2017-18 Min 61 9 28 37 -6 8 3 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Min 82 14 29 43 -1 20 4 0 0 152 9.21
2019-20 Min 62 12 20 32 -1 18 3 0 2 112 10.71
2020-21 Min 38 4 11 15 -6 4 2 0 0 70 5.71
Career 691 86 209 295 44 118 31 0 15 1126 7.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 1 3 4 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2015-16 Min 6 2 3 5 1 4 2 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 0 7 28.57
Career 48 8 13 21 -8 16 5 0 0 74 10.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.