NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Hyman
G A Pts
13 15 28
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1992
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 23:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hyman now has 13 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hyman now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hyman now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Zach Hyman had 21:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Zach Hyman tallied one goal and one assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has 12 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hyman now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Zach Hyman had 18:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Zach Hyman had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hyman now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 16 4 2 6 0 18 0 0 0 37 10.81
2016-17 Tor 82 10 18 28 2 30 0 4 3 156 6.41
2017-18 Tor 82 15 25 40 22 37 0 1 2 148 10.14
2018-19 Tor 71 21 20 41 16 65 0 1 4 144 14.58
2019-20 Tor 51 21 16 37 13 23 3 1 1 106 19.81
2020-21 Tor 38 13 15 28 19 26 3 0 3 99 13.13
Career 340 84 96 180 72 199 6 7 13 690 12.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 25 4 8 12 -6 10 0 0 0 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.