NHL Hockey

#36
Mats Zuccarello
G A Pts
11 19 30
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Oslo, Norway

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Mats Zuccarello tallied two goals and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zuccarello now has 11 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Mats Zuccarello scored one goal in 25:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zuccarello now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 22:27 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Mats Zuccarello had two assists in 21:59 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zuccarello now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 42 6 17 23 3 4 0 0 2 74 8.11
2011-12 NYR 10 2 1 3 0 6 1 0 1 10 20.00
2012-13 NYR 15 3 5 8 10 8 0 0 0 27 11.11
2013-14 NYR 77 19 40 59 11 32 4 1 4 170 11.18
2014-15 NYR 78 15 34 49 17 45 0 0 3 154 9.74
2015-16 NYR 81 26 35 61 2 34 7 0 4 166 15.66
2016-17 NYR 80 15 44 59 15 26 5 0 3 189 7.94
2017-18 NYR 80 16 37 53 -10 36 1 0 3 178 8.99
2018-19 NYR 46 11 26 37 -11 24 3 0 1 99 11.11
2018-19 Dal 2 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 48 12 28 40 -8 24 3 0 1 104 11.54
2019-20 Min 65 15 22 37 -9 18 3 0 2 96 15.63
2020-21 Min 42 11 24 35 9 8 3 0 0 74 14.86
2021-22 Min 28 11 19 30 16 2 2 0 1 66 16.67
Career 646 151 306 457 56 243 29 1 24 1308 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 6 7 -2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 25 5 8 13 7 20 0 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 NYR 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 12 8.33
2016-17 NYR 12 4 3 7 0 16 1 0 1 25 16.00
2018-19 Dal 13 4 7 11 2 6 1 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 84 15 31 46 3 54 2 0 3 167 8.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.