NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
20 2.44 0.923
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 20-4-3 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 20-3-3 on the season with a 2.38 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-3-3 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 18-3-3 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 17-3-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-3-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 15-3-3 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 51 2994 2.69 30 17 3 - 6 2 134 1632 0.918
2015-16 Cls 37 2116 2.75 15 19 1 - 7 1 97 1049 0.908
2016-17 Cls 63 3707 2.06 41 17 5 - 5 7 127 1854 0.931
2017-18 Cls 65 3911 2.42 37 22 6 - 7 5 158 1993 0.921
2018-19 Cls 62 3556 2.58 37 24 1 - 7 9 153 1756 0.913
2019-20 Fla 50 2805 3.23 23 19 6 - 6 1 151 1505 0.900
2020-21 Fla 31 1816 2.91 19 8 2 - 5 0 88 935 0.906
2021-22 Fla 29 1673 2.44 20 4 3 - 1 1 68 880 0.923
Career 567 32667 2.55 317 184 48 - 58 35 1389 16683 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
2016-17 Cls 5 309 3.88 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
2017-18 Cls 6 415 3.18 2 4 0 - 2 0 22 221 0.900
2018-19 Cls 10 622 2.41 6 4 0 - 0 0 25 333 0.925
2019-20 Fla 4 234 3.08 1 3 0 - 1 0 12 121 0.901
2020-21 Fla 3 112 5.31 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 63 0.841
Career 41 2294 3.24 13 23 0 - 7 0 124 1225 0.899

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.