NHL Hockey

#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
5 2.51 0.934
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 240 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 53 of 57 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 53 of 57 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Nov. 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-2 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. Lehner did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-2-2 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 48 of 51 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-2 on the season with a 1.93 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
2016-17 Buf 59 3405 2.68 23 26 8 - 6 2 152 1910 0.920
2017-18 Buf 53 2852 3.01 14 26 9 - 10 3 143 1560 0.908
2018-19 NYI 46 2615 2.13 25 13 5 - 4 6 93 1323 0.930
2019-20 Chi 12 667 2.51 5 4 2 - 2 0 28 423 0.934
Career 277 15493 2.69 102 114 42 - 33 14 694 8526 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2018-19 NYI 8 449 2.00 4 4 0 - 2 0 15 233 0.936
Career 10 498 2.05 4 5 0 - 2 0 17 258 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.