NHL Hockey

#47
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
8 2.99 0.897
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - James Reimer stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - James Reimer stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - James Reimer stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 8-2-0 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-1-0 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - James Reimer stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - James Reimer stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - James Reimer stopped 17 of 22 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .883 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Tor 37 2080 2.60 20 10 5 - 3 3 90 1134 0.921
2011-12 Tor 34 1879 3.10 14 14 4 - 2 3 97 974 0.900
2012-13 Tor 33 1856 2.46 19 8 5 - 4 4 76 995 0.924
2013-14 Tor 36 1784 3.29 12 16 1 - 4 1 98 1095 0.911
2014-15 Tor 35 1766 3.16 9 16 1 - 5 0 93 1001 0.907
2015-16 Tor 32 1809 2.49 11 12 7 - 4 0 75 920 0.918
2015-16 SJ 8 481 1.62 6 2 0 - 2 3 13 208 0.938
2015-16 Tot 40 2290 2.31 17 14 7 - 6 3 88 1128 0.922
2016-17 Fla 43 2324 2.53 18 16 5 - 5 3 98 1222 0.920
2017-18 Fla 44 2411 2.99 22 14 6 - 6 4 120 1373 0.913
2018-19 Fla 36 1805 3.09 13 12 5 - 4 0 93 929 0.900
2019-20 Car 25 1378 2.66 14 6 2 - 2 3 61 712 0.914
2020-21 Car 11 661 2.99 8 3 0 - 3 0 33 320 0.897
Career 374 20238 2.81 166 129 41 - 44 24 947 10883 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Tor 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 - 1 0 21 272 0.923
2015-16 SJ 1 29 2.07 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
2019-20 Car 3 178 2.36 2 1 0 - 0 0 7 106 0.934
Career 11 645 2.70 5 5 0 - 2 0 29 385 0.925

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.