NHL Hockey

#40
Semyon Varlamov
W GAA Sv%
0 3.47 0.881
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 4/27/1988
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Samara, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 3.46 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. Varlamov did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Semyon Varlamov stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .892 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.