NHL Hockey

#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Erik Johnson had 19:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Erik Johnson had 16:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Erik Johnson had 14:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Erik Johnson had 12:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Erik Johnson had two assists in 18:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Erik Johnson scored two goals in 12:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Erik Johnson had 13:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 69 5 28 33 -9 28 4 0 3 105 4.76
2009-10 StL 79 10 29 39 1 79 6 0 2 186 5.38
2010-11 StL 55 5 14 19 -8 37 1 1 2 108 4.63
2010-11 Col 22 3 7 10 -5 19 2 0 0 53 5.66
2010-11 Tot 77 8 21 29 -13 56 3 1 2 161 4.97
2011-12 Col 73 4 22 26 -7 26 1 0 1 155 2.58
2012-13 Col 31 0 4 4 -3 18 0 0 0 64 0.00
2013-14 Col 80 9 30 39 5 61 2 0 2 157 5.73
2014-15 Col 47 12 11 23 2 33 3 0 2 115 10.43
2015-16 Col 73 11 16 27 -19 50 3 2 0 175 6.29
2016-17 Col 46 2 15 17 -6 9 0 0 1 96 2.08
2017-18 Col 62 9 16 25 3 58 0 0 3 168 5.36
2018-19 Col 80 7 18 25 8 38 0 0 1 144 4.86
2019-20 Col 59 3 13 16 9 20 0 0 1 99 3.03
2020-21 Col 4 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Col 36 5 10 15 19 10 0 1 1 69 7.25
Career 816 85 234 319 -8 488 22 4 19 1699 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Col 12 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 28 3 4 7 -4 6 0 0 0 63 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.