NHL Hockey

#73
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Conor Sheary scored two goals in 12:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Conor Sheary had 18:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 44 7 3 10 -1 8 0 0 0 51 13.73
2016-17 Pit 61 23 30 53 24 22 2 0 6 154 14.94
2017-18 Pit 79 18 12 30 2 10 2 0 4 142 12.68
2018-19 Buf 78 14 20 34 -18 12 4 0 3 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 55 9 10 19 -4 8 1 0 1 88 10.23
2019-20 Pit 8 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 63 10 13 23 -5 10 1 0 1 102 9.80
2020-21 Was 53 14 8 22 -1 14 1 0 1 88 15.91
2021-22 Was 32 10 9 19 0 4 1 0 3 61 16.39
Career 410 96 95 191 1 80 11 0 18 745 12.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 4 6 10 -1 8 0 0 1 38 10.53
2016-17 Pit 22 2 5 7 -5 4 0 0 0 44 4.55
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 66 7 15 22 -9 18 0 0 1 112 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.