NHL Hockey

#77
Nikolay Goldobin
G A Pts
7 20 27
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/7/1995
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 17:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 13:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET1:38 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 9:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has 20 assists on the season.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 14:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 19:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goldobin now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 19:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 14:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 11:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Goldobin now has 19 assists on the season.
Feb. 10 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 11:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 9:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 18:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin scored one goal in 11:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goldobin now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 8:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 14:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 18:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 12:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 9:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had two assists in 10:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goldobin now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 12:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 9:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 13:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 10:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goldobin now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Goldobin now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 15:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 17:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 18:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goldobin now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin tallied one goal and one assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goldobin now has four goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Goldobin now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 20:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 9:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 10 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST2:06 PM CST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET18:06 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 19:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had two assists in 14:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-5 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goldobin now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goldobin now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had two assists in 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-6 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goldobin now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 18:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 11:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goldobin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 27 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 18:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 12:44 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 11:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 17:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 11:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 9:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 13:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had 16:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin had an assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Goldobin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nikolay Goldobin tallied one goal and one assist in 7:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goldobin now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 9 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2016-17 SJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Van 12 3 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 10 30.00
2016-17 Tot 14 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 14 21.43
2017-18 Van 38 8 6 14 -14 6 2 0 0 50 16.00
2018-19 Van 63 7 20 27 -10 18 1 0 1 105 6.67
Career 124 19 27 46 -23 24 3 0 2 176 10.80


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.