NHL Hockey

#13
Kevin Hayes
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 5/8/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Dorchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 17:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 22:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 20:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 14:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 19:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kevin Hayes had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kevin Hayes tallied one goal and two assists in 17:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hayes now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 17:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 15:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayes now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 17:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 16:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 20:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 21:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kevin Hayes scored one goal in 19:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hayes now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Kevin Hayes had 18:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 79 17 28 45 15 22 1 1 1 111 15.32
2015-16 NYR 79 14 22 36 4 30 3 0 3 133 10.53
2016-17 NYR 76 17 32 49 10 18 1 1 4 143 11.89
2017-18 NYR 76 25 19 44 1 18 6 2 4 172 14.53
2018-19 NYR 51 14 28 42 1 10 3 2 1 119 11.76
2018-19 Wpg 20 5 8 13 -3 2 0 0 1 37 13.51
2018-19 Tot 71 19 36 55 -2 12 3 2 2 156 12.18
2019-20 Phi 20 4 3 7 -8 10 1 1 1 53 7.55
Career 401 96 140 236 20 110 15 7 15 768 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 19 2 5 7 -3 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 40 4 9 13 -2 12 1 0 1 59 6.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.