NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET18:17 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDonagh now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ryan McDonagh scored one goal in 24:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McDonagh now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 26:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 24:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
2014-15 NYR 71 8 25 33 23 26 3 0 2 148 5.41
2015-16 NYR 73 9 25 34 26 22 2 0 0 113 7.96
2016-17 NYR 77 6 36 42 20 37 1 1 1 153 3.92
2017-18 NYR 49 2 24 26 7 20 1 0 0 77 2.60
2017-18 TB 14 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 63 4 25 29 8 20 1 0 0 99 4.04
2018-19 TB 82 9 37 46 38 34 0 0 1 128 7.03
2019-20 TB 50 1 11 12 7 19 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 TB 23 2 5 7 8 10 0 0 0 37 5.41
Career 685 65 241 306 195 284 9 4 11 1138 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 NYR 25 4 13 17 -1 8 2 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 NYR 19 3 6 9 2 8 2 0 2 33 9.09
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 5 7 0 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 TB 17 0 5 5 2 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 22 1 4 5 -1 10 0 0 1 37 2.70
Career 139 11 40 51 -2 67 5 0 3 231 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.