NHL Hockey

#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
6 2.87 0.898
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Mar. 3 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 3 140 3.83 1 2 0 - 0 0 9 62 0.855
2008-09 LA 44 2494 2.48 21 18 2 - 6 4 103 1200 0.914
2009-10 LA 72 4258 2.54 39 24 7 - 5 4 180 1927 0.907
2010-11 LA 61 3590 2.24 35 22 3 - 4 6 134 1631 0.918
2011-12 LA 69 4099 1.95 35 21 13 - 1 10 133 1863 0.929
2012-13 LA 37 2133 2.45 18 13 4 - 2 1 87 889 0.902
2013-14 LA 49 2904 2.07 27 17 4 - 1 6 100 1183 0.915
2014-15 LA 72 4184 2.24 36 22 13 - 8 6 156 1896 0.918
2015-16 LA 68 4034 2.22 40 23 5 - 6 5 149 1820 0.918
2016-17 LA 17 930 2.26 8 5 2 - 2 2 35 421 0.917
2017-18 LA 64 3677 2.40 33 28 3 - 7 5 147 1867 0.921
2018-19 LA 46 2647 3.38 16 23 7 - 5 2 149 1329 0.888
2019-20 LA 42 2516 2.79 16 22 4 - 9 1 117 1224 0.904
2020-21 LA 12 688 2.87 6 4 2 - 0 2 33 325 0.898
Career 656 38301 2.40 331 244 69 - 56 54 1532 17637 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 LA 6 360 3.50 2 4 0 - 2 0 21 181 0.884
2010-11 LA 6 380 3.16 2 4 0 - 0 1 20 229 0.913
2011-12 LA 20 1238 1.41 16 4 0 - 1 3 29 538 0.946
2012-13 LA 18 1099 1.86 9 9 0 - 0 3 34 518 0.934
2013-14 LA 26 1605 2.58 16 10 0 - 0 2 69 774 0.911
2015-16 LA 5 295 3.04 1 4 0 - 1 0 15 132 0.886
2017-18 LA 4 271 1.55 0 4 0 - 0 0 7 131 0.947
Career 85 5250 2.23 46 39 0 - 4 9 195 2503 0.922

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.