MLB Baseball

San Francisco Giants (61-60)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 2 @ Ari 8-1 56-54 M. Bumgarner Z. Greinke    22,980
Fri. 3 @ Ari 3-6 56-55 P. Corbin C. Stratton B. Boxberger  27,581
Sat. 4 @ Ari 3-9 56-56 C. Buchholz A. Suarez    38,093
Sun. 5 @ Ari 3-2 57-56 R. Black A. Bradley W. Smith  27,884
Mon. 6 Hou 1-3 57-57 R. Osuna W. Smith H. Rondon  40,251
Tue. 7 Hou 1-2 57-58 J. Smith R. Black H. Rondon  41,613
Thu. 9 Pit 5-10 57-59 I. Nova A. Suarez    40,035
Fri. 10 Pit 13-10 58-59 D. Holland C. Holmes    41,762
Sat. 11 Pit 0-4 58-60 T. Williams T. Blach    41,209
Sun. 12 Pit 4-3 59-60 D. Rodriguez J. Musgrove W. Smith  41,980
Mon. 13 @ LAD 5-2 60-60 R. Black S. Alexander W. Smith  45,229
Tue. 14 @ LAD 2-1 61-60 S. Dyson K. Maeda W. Smith  46,734
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 15 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA D. Holland (6-8) H. Ryu (3-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 17 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA A. DeSclafani (6-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 18 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA D. Rodríguez (6-1) M. Harvey (5-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 19 at Cin 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA M. Bumgarner (4-4) L. Castillo (6-10) Get Tickets
Mon. 20 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA A. Suárez (4-8) Z. Wheeler (7-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 21 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA D. Holland (6-8) C. Oswalt (1-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 22 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA   Get Tickets
Thu. 23 at NYM 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA   Get Tickets
Fri. 24 vs. Tex 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSW/KNTV   Get Tickets
Sat. 25 vs. Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSBA   Get Tickets
Sun. 26 vs. Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSBA   Get Tickets
Mon. 27 vs. Ari 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA   Get Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. Ari 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA   Get Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. Ari 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA   Get Tickets
Fri. 31 vs. NYM 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNY/NSBA   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 15, 9:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.