MLB Baseball

San Francisco Giants (21-26)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 LAD 2-1 13-18 W. Smith J. Urias    31,960
Fri. 3 @ Cin 12-11 14-18 R. Moronta J. Hughes W. Smith  23,478
Sat. 4 @ Cin 2-9 14-19 T. Roark D. Rodriguez    24,104
Sun. 5 @ Cin 6-5 15-19 T. Watson R. Iglesias W. Smith  23,654
Mon. 6 @ Cin 4-12 15-20 A. DeSclafani D. Pomeranz    19,476
Tue. 7 @ Col 14-4 16-20 M. Bumgarner A. Senzatela    21,707
Thu. 9 @ Col 11-12 16-21 B. Shaw T. Beede W. Davis  25,368
Fri. 10 Cin 0-7 16-22 L. Castillo D. Rodriguez    32,191
Sat. 11 Cin 4-5 16-23 A. Garrett R. Moronta R. Iglesias  32,829
Sun. 12 Cin 6-5 17-23 T. Watson D. Hernandez W. Smith  35,824
Tue. 14 Tor 3-7 17-24 T. Thornton N. Vincent    31,230
Wed. 15 Tor 4-3 18-24 M. Melancon R. Tepera W. Smith  31,828
Fri. 17 @ Ari 0-7 18-25 M. Kelly J. Samardzija    26,806
Sat. 18 @ Ari 8-5 19-25 M. Bumgarner Z. Godley    25,014
Sun. 19 @ Ari 3-2 20-25 S. Dyson Y. Hirano W. Smith  24,061
Mon. 20 Atl 1-4 20-26 M. Soroka A. Suarez S. Newcomb  29,815
Tue. 21 Atl 4-3 21-26 T. Gott L. Jackson    28,030
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 22 vs. Atl 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSSE J. Samardzija (2-2) M. Fried (6-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 23 vs. Atl 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSSE M. Bumgarner (3-4) K. Gausman (2-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 24 vs. Ari 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA D. Pomeranz (1-4) R. Ray (3-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/FSAZ/NSBA A. Suarez (0-1) L. Weaver (3-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA S. Anderson (0-0) Z. Greinke (6-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL J. Samardzija (2-2) T. Richards (1-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL M. Bumgarner (3-4) P. López (3-5) Get Tickets
Thu. 30 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL D. Pomeranz (1-4) S. Alcantara (2-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 31 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NSBA A. Suarez (0-1) A. Cashner (4-2) Get Tickets
Last updated May 22, 9:15 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.