MLB Baseball

Oakland Athletics (55-42)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Cle 3-15 46-39 M. Clevinger F. Montas    16,164
Tue. 3 SD 6-2 47-39 E. Pagan C. Richard    29,925
Wed. 4 SD 4-2 48-39 L. Trivino J. Castillo B. Treinen  14,408
Fri. 6 @ Cle 4-10 48-40 C. Carrasco P. Blackburn    34,633
Sat. 7 @ Cle 6-3 49-40 B. Treinen J. Tomlin    33,195
Sun. 8 @ Cle 6-0 50-40 B. Anderson S. Bieber    27,125
Mon. 9 @ Hou 2-0 51-40 F. Montas B. Peacock B. Treinen  28,301
Tue. 10 @ Hou 5-6 51-41 C. McHugh B. Treinen    34,585
Wed. 11 @ Hou 8-3 52-41 C. Bassitt L. McCullers Jr.    41,119
Thu. 12 @ Hou 6-4 53-41 Y. Petit C. Devenski L. Trivino  38,900
Fri. 13 @ SF 1-7 53-42 M. Bumgarner E. Jackson    41,751
Sat. 14 @ SF 4-3 54-42 Y. Petit T. Watson B. Treinen  41,970
Sun. 15 @ SF 6-2 55-42 S. Manaea A. Suarez    42,098
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 20 vs. SF 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT  NSCA/KNTV D. Rodríguez (4-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. SF 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA M. Bumgarner (3-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA J. Cueto (3-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW Y. Gallardo (3-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW M. Minor (6-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW M. Pérez (2-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 26 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW B. Colon (5-7) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/ATRM   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATRM   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATRM   Get Tickets
Mon. 30 vs. Tor 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RSN   Get Tickets
Tue. 31 vs. Tor 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RSN   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 17, 1:15 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.