MLB Baseball

Oakland Athletics (55-42)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 Min 8-6 47-39 D. Mengden J. Odorizzi L. Hendriks  13,926
Wed. 3 Min 3-4 47-40 B. Parker B. Treinen T. Rogers  31,570
Thu. 4 Min 7-2 48-40 W. Wang J. Berrios    20,836
Fri. 5 @ Sea 5-2 49-40 B. Anderson Y. Kikuchi L. Hendriks  19,712
Sat. 6 @ Sea 3-6 49-41 M. Gonzales C. Bassitt    24,298
Sun. 7 @ Sea 7-4 50-41 D. Mengden M. Carasiti L. Hendriks  25,816
Fri. 12 CWS 5-1 51-41 M. Fiers I. Nova L. Hendriks  18,504
Sat. 13 CWS 13-2 52-41 C. Bassitt D. Covey    22,222
Sun. 14 CWS 3-2 53-41 L. Hendriks J. Fry    20,350
Tue. 16 Sea 9-2 54-41 D. Mengden M. Gonzales    18,718
Wed. 17 Sea 10-2 55-41 H. Bailey T. Milone    19,161
Thu. 18 @ Min 3-6 55-42 K. Gibson Y. Petit T. Rogers  28,432
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 20 at Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN B. Anderson (9-5) J. Berríos (8-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN D. Mengden (5-1) M. Pineda (6-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW H. Bailey (8-6) G. Cole (10-5) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW M. Fiers (9-3) W. Miley (8-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW C. Bassitt (6-4) J. Verlander (11-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. Tex 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW B. Anderson (9-5) A. Jurado (5-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. Tex 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW D. Mengden (5-1) L. Lynn (12-5) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. Tex 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW H. Bailey (8-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. Tex 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW M. Fiers (9-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 vs. Mil 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSWI   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 vs. Mil 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSWI   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 19, 11:54 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.