MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 18 | Next Day

American League

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE11:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cleveland                  000
NY Yankees                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE11:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Baltimore                  000
Boston                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:07 PT1:07 MT2:07 CT3:07 ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 MST2:07 EST2:37 VEN23:07 UAE1:07 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Minnesota                  000
Toronto                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit                  000
Tampa Bay                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/BSSW 
Chi White Sox (84-63, 35-36 Road)
Texas (54-93, 32-41 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (10-4, 2.50 ERA)
 Tex: S. Howard  (0-2, 11.81 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/RTNW 
Seattle (79-68, 37-35 Road)
Kansas City (66-81, 35-38 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (7-8, 4.23 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (4-6, 4.99 ERA)
Preview

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  BSW/NSCA 
Oakland (80-67, 40-33 Road)
LA Angels (72-75, 38-35 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (7-5, 4.02 ERA)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (7-7, 3.59 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (47-100, 19-57 Road)
Houston (87-60, 46-27 Home)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (2-1, 3.90 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (12-4, 3.12 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Dodgers                  000
Cincinnati                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Colorado (69-78, 24-51 Road)
Washington (60-87, 34-42 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (5-8, 4.76 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (8-14, 5.98 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  ATPT/BSFL 
Pittsburgh (55-92, 21-51 Road)
Miami (62-85, 38-35 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (2-7, 4.97 ERA)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (0-1, 6.61 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (66-82, 27-46 Road)
Milwaukee (90-57, 41-31 Home)
 ChC: J. Steele  (3-3, 4.17 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (10-4, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia (75-72, 33-40 Road)
NY Mets (72-76, 43-32 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (7-8, 4.58 ERA)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (1-2, 5.59 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  BSSD/BSMW 
San Diego (76-71, 32-40 Road)
St. Louis (77-69, 40-33 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (8-10, 4.32 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (16-7, 2.88 ERA)
Preview

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  BSSE/NSBA 
Atlanta (76-69, 39-33 Road)
San Francisco (96-52, 48-25 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (13-5, 3.49 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (10-4, 4.08 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.