MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 30 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/MASN/YES 
Baltimore (80-76, 36-42 Road)
NY Yankees (96-59, 56-22 Home)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (11-11, 4.55 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-3, 3.30 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/MLBN 
Boston (75-81, 35-43 Road)
Toronto (87-69, 44-34 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (10-11, 4.48 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (15-7, 2.31 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC 
Kansas City (63-93, 24-51 Road)
Cleveland (88-68, 42-33 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (10-4, 2.99 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (3-6, 5.19 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Minnesota (76-80, 30-45 Road)
Detroit (63-92, 34-45 Home)
 Min: J. Ryan  (12-8, 3.70 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (4-10, 4.68 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (85-71, 34-41 Road)
Houston (102-54, 51-24 Home)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (10-7, 2.85 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (16-5, 2.69 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (66-89, 34-44 Road)
LA Angels (70-86, 37-41 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (6-9, 4.73 ERA)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (6-6, 3.88 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (56-100, 30-49 Road)
Seattle (85-70, 41-33 Home)
 Oak: K. Waldichuk  (1-2, 7.15 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (13-6, 3.29 ERA)

Interleague

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (77-79, 42-36 Road)
San Diego (86-70, 41-34 Home)
 CWS: D. Martin  (2-5, 3.86 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (16-7, 3.05 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-72, 36-38 Road)
Washington (54-101, 25-52 Home)
 Phi: B. Falter  (5-4, 4.21 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (6-11, 5.34 ERA)
Preview

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH/MLBN 
Cincinnati (60-96, 29-49 Road)
Chi Cubs (70-86, 34-44 Home)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-4, 4.18 ERA)
 ChC: A. Sampson  (3-5, 3.23 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (83-72, 36-38 Road)
Washington (54-101, 25-52 Home)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (4-2, 4.59 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSE/MLBN 
NY Mets (98-58, 47-31 Road)
Atlanta (97-59, 52-26 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-3, 2.93 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (13-7, 2.50 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (65-91, 33-45 Road)
Milwaukee (83-73, 43-32 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (14-8, 2.32 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (11-8, 3.11 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (59-97, 27-51 Road)
St. Louis (90-66, 51-27 Home)
 Pit: J. Oviedo  (4-2, 3.13 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-1, 4.97 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (65-91, 24-51 Road)
LA Dodgers (108-48, 54-21 Home)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (6-10, 5.45 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (10-3, 2.42 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (72-84, 32-43 Road)
San Francisco (78-78, 42-36 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (13-7, 3.13 ERA)
 SF: A. Cobb  (6-7, 3.67 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.