MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 16 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP/BSUN/TBS 
Tampa Bay (58-53, 25-31 Road)
NY Yankees (71-42, 41-15 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (4-3, 2.56 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (9-3, 2.67 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (59-53, 26-32 Road)
Toronto (60-51, 34-22 Home)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (4-4, 3.69 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (12-5, 2.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Detroit (43-71, 17-38 Road)
Cleveland (60-52, 29-22 Home)
 Det: G. Hill  (2-3, 4.66 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-10, 4.32 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City (47-67, 19-34 Road)
Minnesota (58-53, 31-25 Home)
 KC: Z. Greinke  (4-7, 4.29 ERA)
 Min: S. Gray  (6-3, 3.33 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Oakland (41-72, 24-34 Road)
Texas (49-63, 23-32 Home)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: C. Ragans  (0-1, 4.82 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCH 
Houston (73-41, 36-23 Road)
Chi White Sox (57-56, 26-29 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (15-3, 1.85 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (12-5, 1.96 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  RTNW/BSW/MLBN 
Seattle (62-52, 31-26 Road)
LA Angels (49-64, 24-33 Home)
 Sea: R. Ray  (8-8, 3.90 ERA)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (4-4, 4.04 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/ATPT 
Boston (56-58, 28-29 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-67, 24-29 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (8-9, 4.51 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (4-8, 4.25 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (63-49, 31-23 Road)
Cincinnati (44-67, 24-33 Home)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (7-5, 4.29 ERA)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL 
San Diego (64-51, 31-27 Road)
Miami (50-62, 23-29 Home)
 SD: S. Manaea  (6-6, 4.76 ERA)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (3-1, 2.05 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MARQ/MAS2 
Chi Cubs (46-65, 22-31 Road)
Washington (37-77, 17-41 Home)
 ChC: J. Steele  (4-7, 3.63 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (4-16, 7.02 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (73-40, 35-21 Road)
Atlanta (67-46, 37-22 Home)
 NYM: T. Walker  (10-3, 3.43 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  ATRM/BSMW 
Colorado (51-64, 18-36 Road)
St. Louis (62-50, 36-20 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (7-8, 4.84 ERA)
 StL: J. Quintana  (4-5, 3.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (78-33, 38-18 Road)
Milwaukee (60-51, 29-22 Home)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (9-3, 3.52 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA/MLBN 
Arizona (51-61, 19-32 Road)
San Francisco (54-57, 29-27 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (10-5, 2.95 ERA)
 SF: J. Junis  (4-3, 3.78 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.