MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 15 | Next Day

American League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL/MLBN 
Detroit (43-71, 17-38 Road)
Cleveland (60-52, 29-22 Home)
 Det: D. Hutchison  (1-6, 4.45 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-5, 6.05 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSGL 
Detroit (43-71, 17-38 Road)
Cleveland (60-52, 29-22 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (58-53, 25-31 Road)
NY Yankees (71-42, 41-15 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (9-4, 3.38 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (59-53, 26-32 Road)
Toronto (60-51, 34-22 Home)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-4, 6.42 ERA)
 Tor: Y. Kikuchi  (4-6, 5.13 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City (47-67, 19-34 Road)
Minnesota (58-53, 31-25 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-6, 5.02 ERA)
 Min: J. Ryan  (8-5, 3.95 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW 
Oakland (41-72, 24-34 Road)
Texas (49-63, 23-32 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (3-6, 4.38 ERA)
 Tex: G. Otto  (4-8, 5.20 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1/ATSW/NSCH 
Houston (73-41, 36-23 Road)
Chi White Sox (57-56, 26-29 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (11-4, 3.85 ERA)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (4-5, 2.91 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  RTNW/BSW/MLBN 
Seattle (62-52, 31-26 Road)
LA Angels (49-64, 24-33 Home)
 Sea: L. Castillo  (1-0, 1.84 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (10-7, 2.68 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (63-49, 31-23 Road)
Cincinnati (44-67, 24-33 Home)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (1-0, 4.91 ERA)
 Cin: M. Minor  (1-9, 6.24 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL 
San Diego (64-51, 31-27 Road)
Miami (50-62, 23-29 Home)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (8-5, 2.91 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (10-5, 2.01 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MARQ/MAS2 
Chi Cubs (46-65, 22-31 Road)
Washington (37-77, 17-41 Home)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (3-5, 4.20 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (7-8, 4.81 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (73-40, 35-21 Road)
Atlanta (67-46, 37-22 Home)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (13-4, 3.76 ERA)
 Atl: K. Wright  (14-5, 3.14 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (78-33, 38-18 Road)
Milwaukee (60-51, 29-22 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (12-6, 2.49 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (4-2, 4.37 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA/MLBN 
Arizona (51-61, 19-32 Road)
San Francisco (54-57, 29-27 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (6-11, 4.13 ERA)
 SF: A. Cobb  (3-6, 4.15 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.