MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 25 | Next Day

American League

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (88-61, 41-33 Road)
Oakland (81-67, 40-34 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (10-5, 3.26 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (10-9, 3.95 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (83-67, 41-34 Road)
Boston (86-65, 47-29 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (15-7, 2.75 ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (9-7, 4.63 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (67-82, 31-43 Road)
Detroit (72-78, 39-36 Home)
 KC: J. Kowar  (0-3, 11.50 ERA)
 Det: T. Skubal  (8-12, 4.25 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSSW 
Texas (55-94, 22-52 Road)
Baltimore (47-102, 23-51 Home)
 Tex: K. Arihara  (2-4, 6.64 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (5-7, 3.41 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO 
Toronto (84-65, 41-34 Road)
Minnesota (65-85, 34-40 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (12-5, 2.64 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi White Sox (85-64, 36-37 Road)
Cleveland (73-74, 36-36 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (5-6, 4.28 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
Seattle (80-69, 38-36 Road)
LA Angels (72-76, 38-36 Home)
 Sea: T. Anderson  (1-1, 3.67 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (9-2, 3.36 ERA)

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSFL/BSUN 
Miami (63-86, 24-50 Road)
Tampa Bay (92-58, 47-28 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (9-13, 3.10 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (9-5, 3.59 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis (79-69, 37-36 Road)
Chi Cubs (67-83, 39-36 Home)
 StL: J. Woodford  (2-3, 4.30 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (56-93, 22-52 Road)
Philadelphia (76-72, 42-32 Home)
 Pit: D. Peters  (1-2, 2.66 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (6-4, 1.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/WPIX 
NY Mets (72-77, 29-44 Road)
Milwaukee (91-58, 42-32 Home)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (1-3, 5.24 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (6-5, 3.10 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSOH 
Washington (61-88, 26-45 Road)
Cincinnati (77-73, 39-35 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (7-9, 5.16 ERA)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (9-6, 4.25 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Atlanta (76-70, 39-34 Road)
San Diego (76-73, 44-31 Home)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (3-3, 4.50 ERA)
 SD: J. Arrieta  (5-13, 7.05 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (97-52, 48-27 Road)
Colorado (70-79, 45-27 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (12-6, 3.24 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-10, 4.16 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (96-54, 44-31 Road)
Arizona (48-101, 28-43 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (3-1, 2.47 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (3-5, 4.42 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.