MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., September 20 | Next Day

American League

Game 1: 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Kansas City (67-82, 31-43 Road)
Cleveland (73-74, 36-36 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (4-10, 4.85 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (5-6, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Chi White Sox (85-64, 36-37 Road)
Detroit (72-78, 39-36 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (12-5, 2.38 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSSW 
Texas (55-94, 22-52 Road)
NY Yankees (83-67, 42-33 Home)
 Tex: K. Arihara  (2-4, 6.64 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (2-2, 2.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN 
Toronto (84-65, 41-34 Road)
Tampa Bay (92-58, 47-28 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (12-5, 2.64 ERA)
 TB: S. Baz  (0-0, - ERA)

Game 2: 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Kansas City (67-82, 31-43 Road)
Cleveland (73-74, 36-36 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
Houston (88-61, 41-33 Road)
LA Angels (72-76, 38-36 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (10-5, 3.26 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle (80-69, 38-36 Road)
Oakland (81-67, 40-34 Home)
 Sea: T. Anderson  (1-1, 3.67 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (10-9, 3.95 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Baltimore (47-102, 24-51 Road)
Philadelphia (76-72, 42-32 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (5-7, 3.41 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (6-4, 1.50 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (56-93, 22-52 Road)
Cincinnati (77-73, 39-35 Home)
 Pit: D. Peters  (1-2, 2.66 ERA)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (9-6, 4.25 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Washington (61-88, 26-45 Road)
Miami (63-86, 39-36 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (7-9, 5.16 ERA)
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-4, 6.75 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
St. Louis (79-69, 37-36 Road)
Milwaukee (91-58, 42-32 Home)
 StL: J. Woodford  (2-3, 4.30 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (9-4, 2.57 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Atlanta (76-70, 39-34 Road)
Arizona (48-101, 28-43 Home)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (3-3, 4.50 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (3-5, 4.42 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.