MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 1 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES 
Detroit
NY Yankees
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (0-1, 6.10 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW 
Houston
Tampa Bay
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-0, 8.82 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland
Chi White Sox
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-3, 6.75 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (1-1, 5.79 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/NESN 
Boston
Texas
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (3-0, 3.38 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-1, 4.64 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City
Minnesota
 KC: E. Santana  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Min: M. Shoemaker  (1-1, 6.28 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  MAS2/NSCA 
Baltimore
Oakland
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (1-1, 5.89 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  KCOP/RTNW 
LA Angels
Seattle
 LAA: G. Canning  (1-1, 5.68 ERA)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSSO/RSN1 
Atlanta
Toronto
 Atl: C. Morton  (1-1, 3.91 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (1-2, 3.00 ERA)

National League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/MARQ 
Chi Cubs
Cincinnati
 ChC: Z. Davies  (1-2, 10.32 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-1, 6.05 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/BSFL 
Miami
Washington
 Mia: N. Neidert  (0-1, 6.75 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/NSB+ 
San Francisco
San Diego
 SF: L. Webb  (0-1, 5.87 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (0-0, 4.11 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Colorado
Arizona
 Col: J. Gray  (2-1, 2.42 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (0-0, 3.72 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  SNY/NSP+ 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM: M. Stroman  (3-0, 0.89 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (1-2, 3.80 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
St. Louis
Pittsburgh
 StL: A. Wainwright  (0-2, 5.03 ERA)
 Pit: T. Cahill  (0-2, 9.69 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Milwaukee
 LAD: J. Urías  (3-0, 2.81 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (2-1, 0.37 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.