MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 30 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSDT 
Detroit
NY Yankees
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-1, 2.03 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Houston
Tampa Bay
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)
 TB: J. Fleming  (1-1, 0.87 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/NESN 
Boston
Texas
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (3-1, 3.04 ERA)
 Tex: K. Arihara  (2-1, 2.21 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland
Chi White Sox
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-1, 2.45 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (1-0, 5.68 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Kansas City
Minnesota
 KC: M. Minor  (1-1, 5.17 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (1-0, 1.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  MAS2/NSC+ 
Baltimore
Oakland
 Bal: M. Harvey  (1-1, 5.12 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (2-1, 3.04 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
LA Angels
Seattle
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-1, 5.65 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (1-1, 3.38 ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSSO/RSN1 
Atlanta
Toronto
 Atl: B. Wilson  (1-0, 3.60 ERA)
 Tor: R. Ray  (0-1, 1.80 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
St. Louis
Pittsburgh
 StL: J. Flaherty  (3-0, 3.80 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (2-0, 1.76 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSFL 
Miami
Washington
 Mia: P. López  (0-2, 3.32 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (1-1, 5.56 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSP+ 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM: J. deGrom  (1-1, 0.45 ERA)
 Phi: C. Anderson  (0-2, 4.15 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/MARQ 
Chi Cubs
Cincinnati
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (3-1, 2.86 ERA)
 Cin: W. Miley  (2-1, 2.25 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Milwaukee
 LAD: D. May  (1-1, 2.93 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (1-0, 1.96 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSA+ 
Colorado
Arizona
 Col: A. Senzatela  (1-3, 5.40 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (1-2, 8.68 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco
San Diego
 SF: K. Gausman  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (1-1, 2.55 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.