MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 27 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota
Cleveland
 Min: K. Maeda  (1-1, 3.07 ERA)
 Cle: L. Allen  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN 
NY Yankees
Baltimore

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCA/BSUN 
Oakland
Tampa Bay
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-1, 4.91 ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (1-1, 4.20 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels
Texas
 LAA: J. Quintana  (0-1, 16.20 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (0-3, 5.63 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Detroit
Chi White Sox
 Det: S. Turnbull  (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (3-0, 0.47 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/RTNW 
Seattle
Houston
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-2, 6.04 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (2-1, 2.81 ERA)

Interleague

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSKC/ATPT 
Kansas City
Pittsburgh
 KC: B. Keller  (1-2, 12.00 ERA)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (1-2, 4.02 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Washington
Toronto
 Was: P. Corbin  (0-2, 10.95 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TSN/SNY/NESN 
Boston
NY Mets
 Bos: G. Richards  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-1, 6.30 ERA)

National League

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ 
Chi Cubs
Atlanta
 ChC: T. Williams  (2-1, 5.02 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (0-0, 4.70 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami
Milwaukee
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-2, 3.14 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+ 
Philadelphia
St. Louis
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-0, 3.15 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (0-3, 7.80 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
San Diego
Arizona
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-2, 3.50 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-2, 8.44 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSB+ 
Colorado
San Francisco
 Col: A. Gomber  (0-2, 3.52 ERA)
 SF: A. Sanchez  (0-1, 2.45 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNLA 
Cincinnati
LA Dodgers
 Cin: J. Hoffman  (2-1, 2.93 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 2.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.