MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 26 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City
Detroit
 KC: D. Duffy  (2-1, 0.50 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota
Cleveland
 Min: J. Berríos  (2-2, 3.00 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (3-0, 2.18 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees
Baltimore
 NYY: C. Kluber  (0-1, 6.10 ERA)
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCA/BSUN 
Oakland
Tampa Bay
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (1-1, 5.89 ERA)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-0, 8.82 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/KCOP 
LA Angels
Texas
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (0-0, 1.04 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-1, 4.64 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Seattle
Houston
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (1-1, 4.86 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TSN/BSSO/ESPN 
Chi Cubs
Atlanta
 ChC: Z. Davies  (1-2, 10.32 ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (1-1, 3.91 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami
Milwaukee
 Mia: T. Rogers  (1-1, 2.40 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (2-1, 0.37 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/NSP+ 
Philadelphia
St. Louis
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (1-2, 3.80 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (0-2, 5.03 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado
San Francisco
 Col: J. Gray  (2-1, 2.42 ERA)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (1-0, 1.06 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNLA 
Cincinnati
LA Dodgers
 Cin: T. Mahle  (1-1, 2.57 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (3-0, 2.81 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.