MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSCA 
Oakland
Baltimore
 Oak: C. Irvin  (1-2, 4.60 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (1-2, 8.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Seattle
Boston
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-0, 4.74 ERA)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (0-1, 5.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSGL 
NY Yankees
Cleveland
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (0-0, 3.55 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City
Detroit
 KC: M. Minor  (1-1, 5.17 ERA)
 Det: C. Mize  (1-1, 3.38 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN 
Toronto
Tampa Bay
 Tor: S. Matz  (3-0, 1.47 ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (1-1, 4.20 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSSW 
Texas
Chi White Sox
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-0, 0.60 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/BSW 
LA Angels
Houston
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-1, 5.65 ERA)
 Hou: J. Odorizzi  (0-2, 10.57 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/ATPT 
Pittsburgh
Minnesota
 Pit: T. Cahill  (0-2, 9.69 ERA)
 Min: J. Happ  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee
Chi Cubs
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-1, 2.65 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (0-2, 6.92 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
Washington
NY Mets
 Was: E. Fedde  (1-1, 5.56 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (1-1, 0.45 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO 
Arizona
Atlanta
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-1, 3.78 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSOH/BSMW 
Cincinnati
St. Louis
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-0, 4.15 ERA)
 StL: K. Kim  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSP+ 
Philadelphia
Colorado
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: C. González  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSFL/NSBA 
Miami
San Francisco
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (0-1, 3.28 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego
LA Dodgers
 SD: Y. Darvish  (1-1, 2.55 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (3-1, 2.19 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.