MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., April 21 | Next Day

American League

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA 
Minnesota
Oakland
 Min: K. Maeda  (1-1, 3.07 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-1, 4.91 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas
LA Angels
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (0-3, 5.63 ERA)
 LAA: J. Quintana  (0-1, 16.20 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NCH+/BSGL 
Chi White Sox
Cleveland
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (3-0, 2.18 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: T. Thornton  (0-0, 2.35 ERA)
 Bos: G. Richards  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSUN 
Tampa Bay
Kansas City
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Baltimore (8-9, 7-3 Road)
Miami (7-9, 3-7 Home)
 Bal: B. Zimmermann  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (1-1, 2.40 ERA)
Preview

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT 
Pittsburgh
Detroit
 Pit: T. Anderson  (1-2, 4.02 ERA)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/ATS+ 
Houston (7-9, 6-4 Road)
Colorado (5-12, 5-6 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (0-2, 3.52 ERA)
Preview

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  YES/TSN/ESPN 
Atlanta
NY Yankees
 Atl: I. Anderson  (0-0, 4.70 ERA)
 NYY: C. Kluber  (0-1, 6.10 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  ATPT/BSDT 
Pittsburgh
Detroit
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-2, 8.74 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco (11-6, 6-5 Road)
Philadelphia (8-9, 7-4 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (1-0, 1.06 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-0, 3.15 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW 
St. Louis
Washington
 StL: C. Martínez  (0-3, 7.80 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 2.37 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee
San Diego
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-2, 3.14 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-0, - ERA)

Suspended 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Arizona3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2   590
Cincinnati0 0 1 1 0 2 0     451
  Ari HR: A. Young (2)
  Cin HR: K. Farmer (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/BSA+ 
Arizona
Cincinnati
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-2, 8.44 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (1-1, 2.57 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/MARQ 
NY Mets
Chi Cubs
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-1, 6.30 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (1-2, 10.32 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.