MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 12 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH 
Chi White Sox
Detroit
 CWS: D. Cease  (1-1, 6.48 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
Oakland
LA Angels
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (1-0, 0.93 ERA)
 LAA: M. Andriese  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay
Boston
 TB: B. Snell  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Bos: R. Weber  (0-2, 11.57 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle
Texas
 Sea: T. Walker  (1-1, 4.35 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MARQ/STOh 
Chi Cubs
Cleveland
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (2-0, 0.71 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  FSFL 
Miami
Toronto
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: N. Pearson  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSKC 
Kansas City
Cincinnati
 KC: B. Keller  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSSE 
Atlanta
NY Yankees
 Atl: K. Wright  (0-1, 7.50 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Baltimore
Philadelphia
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI/FS1 
Minnesota
Milwaukee

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
San Francisco
Houston
 SF: J. Samardzija  (0-1, 9.31 ERA)
 Hou: J. James  (0-0, 10.50 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
Pittsburgh
St. Louis
 Pit: S. Brault  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-0, 2.57 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona
Colorado
 Ari: L. Weaver  (0-2, 14.73 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
Washington
NY Mets
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-0, 3.68 ERA)
 NYM: M. Wacha  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
San Diego
LA Dodgers
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (0-1, 8.44 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (1-0, 2.45 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.