MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 8 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland
Chi White Sox
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (0-1, 1.80 ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees
Tampa Bay
 NYY: G. Cole  (3-0, 2.55 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston
Oakland
 Hou: F. Valdez  (0-1, 2.53 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (1-1, 2.25 ERA)

2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  SUN/YES 
NY Yankees
Tampa Bay
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (0-0, 1.04 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota
Kansas City
 Min: L. Thorpe  (0-0, 3.12 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-2, 4.11 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSW/FSSW 
LA Angels
Texas
 LAA: G. Canning  (0-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: T. Thornton  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Bos: Z. Godley  (0-1, 6.14 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSDT/ATPT/FS1 
Detroit
Pittsburgh
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: D. Holland  (0-0, 4.76 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore
Washington
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW 
Colorado
Seattle
 Col: C. González  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSSE 
Atlanta
Philadelphia
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami
NY Mets
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-1, 3.86 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSMW 
Chi Cubs
St. Louis
 ChC: A. Mills  (2-0, 1.38 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco
LA Dodgers
 SF: J. Cueto  (0-0, 4.97 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona
San Diego
 Ari: M. Kelly  (1-1, 2.63 ERA)
 SD: Z. Davies  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.