MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 25 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Minnesota (94-59, 50-25 Road)
Detroit (45-107, 21-54 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (13-7, 4.88 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (3-13, 4.58 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (49-104, 26-49 Road)
Toronto (62-91, 31-44 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (4-5, 4.70 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (100-54, 45-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (90-63, 43-32 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (12-8, 5.07 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (15-6, 3.16 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/NESN 
Boston (80-72, 43-31 Road)
Texas (74-79, 42-33 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (13-12, 5.77 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (4-1, 4.25 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (90-63, 43-32 Road)
Chi White Sox (66-86, 35-39 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (12-3, 2.54 ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland (92-61, 42-33 Road)
LA Angels (69-84, 36-39 Home)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (13-8, 4.55 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-6, 5.10 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/ATSW 
Houston (100-53, 42-33 Road)
Seattle (65-88, 33-42 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (6-1, 3.10 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (0-0, 6.75 ERA)

Interleague

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE 
Atlanta (94-60, 46-30 Road)
Kansas City (56-98, 29-47 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (13-4, 2.60 ERA)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-7, 4.70 ERA)

National League

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  YouT 
St. Louis (86-67, 37-38 Road)
Arizona (78-75, 39-36 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (6-7, 4.76 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (11-14, 4.49 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (83-70, 37-38 Road)
Cincinnati (72-81, 40-35 Home)
 Mil: J. Lyles  (11-8, 4.17 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-11, 4.93 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (78-73, 35-38 Road)
Washington (83-68, 42-31 Home)
 Phi: D. Smyly  (3-1, 4.14 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (9-8, 3.86 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (82-71, 31-44 Road)
Pittsburgh (65-88, 31-44 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (11-9, 3.37 ERA)
 Pit: D. Agrazal  (4-5, 5.08 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
Miami (53-99, 24-50 Road)
NY Mets (79-73, 43-31 Home)
 Mia: R. Dugger  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (9-8, 2.61 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (66-87, 26-49 Road)
San Francisco (74-79, 33-42 Home)
 Col: T. Melville  (2-3, 5.40 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (9-9, 3.86 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (98-55, 41-34 Road)
San Diego (69-84, 35-40 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (3-2, 3.16 ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (10-9, 4.28 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.