MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 28 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/YES 
NY Yankees (84-47, 35-27 Road)
Seattle (55-75, 28-37 Home)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (10-6, 4.43 ERA)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (0-0, 6.43 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Cleveland (76-54, 35-28 Road)
Detroit (39-88, 17-43 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (1-3, 1.82 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-9, 6.48 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Minnesota (78-51, 40-22 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-70, 32-32 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (13-6, 3.57 ERA)
 CWS: R. Detwiler  (2-3, 5.51 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Tampa Bay (76-55, 42-24 Road)
Houston (84-47, 48-16 Home)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (11-3, 3.29 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (15-5, 2.75 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA 
Oakland (74-54, 31-29 Road)
Kansas City (45-85, 24-39 Home)
 Oak: T. Roark  (2-1, 2.63 ERA)
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-4, 4.46 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
Texas (64-67, 26-40 Road)
LA Angels (63-69, 33-31 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (6-10, 5.48 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-1, 6.75 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Baltimore (42-88, 21-42 Road)
Washington (72-57, 36-26 Home)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (2-6, 4.67 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (9-5, 2.41 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSSE 
Atlanta (79-52, 40-25 Road)
Toronto (53-79, 25-39 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (4-5, 5.68 ERA)
 Tor: J. Waguespack  (4-1, 3.63 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NESN 
Boston (70-61, 36-27 Road)
Colorado (58-72, 33-29 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (15-5, 3.92 ERA)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-4, 6.40 ERA)

National League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
St. Louis (70-58, 31-34 Road)
Milwaukee (67-62, 38-26 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (8-6, 3.32 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lyles  (8-8, 4.69 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (54-75, 26-38 Road)
Philadelphia (67-61, 38-28 Home)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-2, 7.24 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (5-7, 4.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSCH 
Chi Cubs (69-60, 25-39 Road)
NY Mets (67-62, 37-23 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (9-9, 3.20 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (9-6, 3.71 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL 
Cincinnati (60-68, 23-37 Road)
Miami (46-82, 26-40 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (8-7, 4.27 ERA)
 Mia: H. Noesí  (0-3, 11.29 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (86-45, 34-28 Road)
San Diego (59-69, 29-35 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (8-8, 4.13 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (7-7, 3.84 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.