MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 20 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSDT 
Toronto (36-61, 18-31 Road)
Detroit (29-62, 12-32 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (3-7, 5.25 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-8, 5.14 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WGN/SUN 
Chi White Sox (42-50, 17-30 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-41, 26-22 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (11-4, 3.23 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (5-7, 4.55 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (52-44, 29-19 Road)
Baltimore (29-66, 13-35 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (7-7, 5.37 ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (35-62, 14-33 Road)
Cleveland (54-40, 29-20 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (5-8, 5.08 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-1, 5.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (55-41, 24-21 Road)
Minnesota (58-36, 28-17 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (9-5, 3.79 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-5, 3.10 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (50-46, 19-25 Road)
Houston (60-37, 33-14 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (5-5, 4.63 ERA)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (50-47, 23-25 Road)
Seattle (39-60, 19-29 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (3-5, 4.75 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ATRM/YES 
Colorado (46-50, 20-26 Road)
NY Yankees (60-33, 34-16 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-6, 5.79 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (6-5, 3.81 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSSD 
San Diego (46-49, 23-22 Road)
Chi Cubs (52-44, 34-17 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (7-4, 3.92 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (7-7, 4.21 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/WPIX/NSBA 
NY Mets (44-51, 21-32 Road)
San Francisco (47-49, 20-26 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (7-7, 3.93 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (49-47, 20-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-50, 22-21 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-9, 4.16 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (3-3, 5.17 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
St. Louis (48-46, 20-26 Road)
Cincinnati (43-50, 24-21 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (6-9, 4.15 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (9-3, 2.41 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FS1/MAS2/FSSO 
Washington (50-44, 24-24 Road)
Atlanta (58-39, 28-19 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee (50-47, 20-26 Road)
Arizona (49-47, 20-22 Home)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-1, 3.19 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (10-4, 2.95 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSFL 
Miami (35-58, 18-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (64-34, 37-12 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-9, 3.94 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-2, 3.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.