MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 18 | Next Day

American League

Bot 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0   020
Boston0 0 0 0 4 0 1     570
Pitcher: Joe Biagini 0.1 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Sandy León 1-3, 1 RBI, 1 R
On Deck: Mookie Betts 2-3, 1 RBI, 2 R, 1 HR
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Bos HR: M. Betts (14) R. Devers (19)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox2 0 1 0 0 1 0     491
Kansas City0 0 5 0 1 0 0     6122
Pitcher: Tim Hill 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Welington Castillo 0-3
On Deck: Jon Jay 1-3, 1 R
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  CWS HR: Y. Moncada (17)
  KC HR: C. Cuthbert (6) J. Soler (26)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Delayed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Tampa Bay                  000
NY Yankees                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (56-41, 30-19 Road)
NY Yankees (60-33, 34-16 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (11-2, 2.35 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (29-62, 17-30 Road)
Cleveland (54-40, 29-20 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-7, 3.95 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-7, 3.65 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (55-41, 24-21 Road)
Minnesota (58-36, 28-17 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-3, 3.61 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (8-4, 4.03 ERA)
Preview

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (60-37, 27-23 Road)
LA Angels (50-47, 27-22 Home)
 Hou: W. Miley  (7-4, 3.32 ERA)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (3-4, 6.88 ERA)
Preview

National League

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
San Diego0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 372
Miami0 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4110
  W: S. Romo (2-0)   L: T. Wingenter (1-3)
  SD HR: F. Tatis Jr. (15)
  Mia HR: H. Ramírez (4)
Preview | Box | Gameview
Final Boxscore

Bot 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Dodgers0 2 0 2 0 1 0 0   592
Philadelphia1 1 1 0 0 0 4     791
Pitcher: JT Chargois 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Maikel Franco 0-3
On Deck: Adam Haseley 1-2, 1 RBI, 2 R, 1 HR
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  LAD HR: M. Beaty (4) K. Hernández 2 (16)
  Phi HR: A. Haseley (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis                  000
Cincinnati                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Washington (50-44, 24-24 Road)
Atlanta (58-39, 28-19 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (11-4, 3.46 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Milwaukee (50-47, 20-26 Road)
Arizona (49-47, 20-22 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (7-2, 2.89 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.93 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
NY Mets (44-51, 21-32 Road)
San Francisco (47-49, 20-26 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (7-4, 4.55 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.