MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., July 1 | Next Day

American League

10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  FSKC 
Kansas City (27-51, 11-26 Road)
Toronto (29-50, 13-25 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (2-3, 3.62 ERA)
 Tor: C. Richard  (0-3, 7.46 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Baltimore (22-56, 13-28 Road)
Tampa Bay (45-33, 20-18 Home)
 Bal: J. Yacabonis  (1-1, 4.70 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (8-1, 2.31 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
LA Angels (39-40, 20-22 Road)
Texas (42-36, 28-15 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (7-4, 2.52 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/ESPN/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (43-35, 15-21 Road)
Pittsburgh (36-40, 17-19 Home)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (1-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (5-7, 4.57 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (42-36, 18-21 Road)
Cincinnati (36-40, 19-17 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (2-1, 2.27 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-7, 4.17 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Francisco (33-43, 18-22 Road)
San Diego (38-40, 21-20 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (4-6, 4.23 ERA)
 SD: L. Allen  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.