MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., June 27 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW 
Texas (42-36, 14-21 Road)
Detroit (26-47, 11-24 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (4-3, 4.44 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-7, 3.29 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (45-33, 25-15 Road)
Minnesota (50-27, 24-13 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (7-3, 4.28 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland (41-38, 17-19 Road)
LA Angels (39-40, 19-18 Home)
 Oak: T. Anderson  (0-2, 4.20 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (2-4, 3.88 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI 
Seattle (35-47, 18-22 Road)
Milwaukee (42-36, 24-15 Home)
 Sea: M. Leake  (7-6, 4.54 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (3-2, 4.70 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATPT/ATSW 
Pittsburgh (36-40, 19-21 Road)
Houston (49-30, 27-11 Home)
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-6, 5.56 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (6-5, 3.62 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (37-42, 17-28 Road)
Philadelphia (40-38, 24-17 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (6-5, 4.69 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (6-2, 4.55 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE 
Atlanta (46-33, 22-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (43-35, 28-14 Home)
 Atl: B. Wilson  (0-0, 8.31 ERA)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (3-1, 3.69 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington (37-40, 16-21 Road)
Miami (30-46, 13-25 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (8-4, 3.79 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (4-6, 3.51 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (54-25, 20-16 Road)
Colorado (40-37, 22-15 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (8-1, 2.96 ERA)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-0, 5.85 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (39-40, 24-19 Road)
San Francisco (33-43, 15-21 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (3-5, 6.82 ERA)
 SF: T. Beede  (1-2, 6.96 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.