MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., June 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (26-45, 14-23 Road)
NY Yankees (43-27, 22-13 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (3-8, 5.04 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (3-4, 4.42 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/NESN 
Chi White Sox (34-36, 14-19 Road)
Boston (39-34, 17-17 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (10-1, 2.22 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (4-2, 3.52 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (23-48, 9-25 Road)
Cleveland (37-33, 20-17 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (3-8, 3.97 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-1, 4.63 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (34-37, 14-23 Road)
Philadelphia (39-32, 23-14 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-4, 3.93 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (4-1, 5.00 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSE 
Atlanta (42-30, 20-14 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-32, 24-11 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-4, 2.92 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (5-5, 4.08 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (48-24, 20-16 Road)
Arizona (38-35, 14-16 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (4-1, 2.60 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (8-2, 2.65 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  ATRM/ESPN/NSBA 
Colorado (37-34, 15-19 Road)
San Francisco (30-39, 15-21 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (6-5, 4.38 ERA)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (2-6, 6.43 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.