MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 21 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/YES 
Houston (48-24, 21-13 Road)
NY Yankees (43-27, 22-13 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (6-4, 3.67 ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (4-3, 3.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (26-45, 14-23 Road)
Boston (39-34, 17-17 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (2-5, 4.36 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (3-7, 3.49 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (25-43, 14-19 Road)
Cleveland (37-33, 20-17 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (5-6, 3.41 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW 
Chi White Sox (34-36, 14-19 Road)
Texas (38-33, 24-12 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (4-7, 6.31 ERA)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (4-3, 4.23 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (47-23, 24-12 Road)
Kansas City (23-48, 14-23 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (7-3, 4.09 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (4-6, 5.33 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN 
Tampa Bay (43-28, 23-10 Road)
Oakland (36-36, 19-17 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak: T. Anderson  (0-1, 3.27 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Baltimore (21-50, 12-22 Road)
Seattle (31-44, 13-22 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (6-4, 2.67 ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (6-6, 4.14 ERA)

Interleague

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSW 
LA Angels (35-37, 16-19 Road)
St. Louis (36-34, 20-13 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (2-3, 3.93 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (5-3, 3.55 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  SNY/NSCH 
NY Mets (34-37, 14-23 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-32, 24-11 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (3-3, 3.74 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-3, 4.65 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSO 
Atlanta (42-30, 20-14 Road)
Washington (33-38, 17-17 Home)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (3-6, 3.84 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami (25-44, 12-19 Road)
Philadelphia (39-32, 23-14 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (3-6, 3.73 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD 
San Diego (35-37, 17-17 Road)
Pittsburgh (32-39, 13-18 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-6, 4.60 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (4-7, 4.87 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (31-38, 15-21 Road)
Milwaukee (40-31, 22-13 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (3-5, 3.77 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (3-1, 4.05 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco (30-39, 15-18 Road)
Arizona (38-35, 14-16 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (3-6, 3.96 ERA)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (1-2, 5.34 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (37-34, 15-19 Road)
LA Dodgers (48-24, 28-8 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (7-3, 4.57 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (9-1, 1.26 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.