MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., June 20 | Next Day

American League

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh 
Cleveland (37-33, 17-16 Road)
Texas (38-33, 24-12 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (6-2, 3.92 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (6-4, 2.63 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/YES 
Houston (48-24, 21-13 Road)
NY Yankees (43-27, 22-13 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-2, 2.77 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (35-37, 16-19 Road)
Toronto (26-45, 12-22 Home)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (2-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Tor: C. Richard  (0-3, 7.52 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (47-23, 24-12 Road)
Kansas City (23-48, 14-23 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (10-2, 2.24 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (1-3, 4.01 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/SUN 
Tampa Bay (43-28, 23-10 Road)
Oakland (36-36, 19-17 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (8-1, 2.37 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (9-2, 2.85 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Baltimore (21-50, 12-22 Road)
Seattle (31-44, 13-22 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (3-8, 4.44 ERA)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (3-2, 6.20 ERA)

National League

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ 
Colorado (37-34, 15-19 Road)
Arizona (38-35, 14-16 Home)
 Col: J. Hoffman  (1-3, 7.04 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (5-4, 3.83 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (39-32, 16-18 Road)
Washington (33-38, 17-17 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (6-1, 4.89 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (7-4, 3.75 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL 
Miami (25-44, 12-19 Road)
St. Louis (36-34, 20-13 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (5-5, 4.23 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (4-3, 6.00 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  SNY/WGN 
NY Mets (34-37, 14-23 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-32, 24-11 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (31-38, 15-21 Road)
Milwaukee (40-31, 22-13 Home)
 Cin: T. Roark  (4-6, 3.63 ERA)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (0-1, 10.29 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (30-39, 15-18 Road)
LA Dodgers (48-24, 28-8 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (3-6, 3.87 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (7-1, 3.06 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.