MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (43-28, 23-10 Road)
NY Yankees (43-27, 22-13 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (6-3, 4.66 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (35-37, 16-19 Road)
Toronto (26-45, 12-22 Home)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (5-6, 5.00 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (4-8, 3.18 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh 
Cleveland (37-33, 17-16 Road)
Texas (38-33, 24-12 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-2, 2.92 ERA)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (5-3, 4.21 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/NESN 
Boston (39-34, 22-17 Road)
Minnesota (47-23, 23-11 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (4-2, 3.52 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (4-3, 5.04 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 
Baltimore (21-50, 12-22 Road)
Oakland (36-36, 19-17 Home)
 Bal: G. Ynoa  (0-3, 5.02 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (6-4, 3.89 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW 
Kansas City (23-48, 9-25 Road)
Seattle (31-44, 13-22 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (5-6, 5.37 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (3-4, 4.78 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSDT 
Detroit (25-43, 14-19 Road)
Pittsburgh (32-39, 13-18 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-5, 4.52 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (0-1, 15.43 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSOH 
Houston (48-24, 21-13 Road)
Cincinnati (31-38, 16-17 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (9-2, 2.41 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (3-3, 4.43 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/WGN 
Chi White Sox (34-36, 14-19 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-32, 24-11 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (3-5, 6.28 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (6-2, 2.98 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (39-32, 16-18 Road)
Washington (33-38, 17-17 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (6-6, 2.81 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (1-1, 3.68 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (34-37, 14-23 Road)
Atlanta (42-30, 22-16 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-6, 3.38 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-4, 2.92 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL 
Miami (25-44, 12-19 Road)
St. Louis (36-34, 20-13 Home)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (4-3, 4.28 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (37-34, 15-19 Road)
Arizona (38-35, 14-16 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (5-5, 5.48 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-6, 3.73 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (30-39, 15-18 Road)
LA Dodgers (48-24, 28-8 Home)
 SF: S. Anderson  (2-1, 3.97 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (6-1, 3.13 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
Milwaukee (40-31, 18-18 Road)
San Diego (35-37, 18-20 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (8-1, 3.87 ERA)
 SD: M. Strahm  (2-6, 4.66 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.