MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., May 31 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NESN 
Boston (27-23, 14-13 Road)
NY Yankees (32-17, 17-10 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (4-3, 5.43 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (9-1, 2.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Minnesota (33-16, 18-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (29-18, 13-11 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (4-2, 4.47 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW 
Kansas City (17-32, 7-17 Road)
Texas (24-23, 17-8 Home)
 KC: J. López  (0-5, 6.04 ERA)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (1-2, 2.08 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/STOh 
Cleveland (25-24, 11-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (23-26, 11-13 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (4-3, 3.95 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (0-3, 5.31 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Houston (33-18, 15-12 Road)
Oakland (25-25, 14-10 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (5-2, 3.59 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (3-3, 5.05 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (22-27, 9-14 Road)
Seattle (23-29, 10-14 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (3-5, 4.73 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NSBA 
San Francisco (21-28, 11-13 Road)
Baltimore (15-35, 6-19 Home)
 SF: A. Suarez  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (4-2, 4.14 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSDT/FSSO 
Detroit (18-29, 9-12 Road)
Atlanta (28-23, 14-12 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (0-3, 6.91 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM 
Toronto (20-30, 11-14 Road)
Colorado (22-26, 9-11 Home)
 Tor: E. Jackson  (0-1, 6.30 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (5-2, 3.38 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Milwaukee (29-22, 12-13 Road)
Pittsburgh (25-22, 10-11 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-5, 4.65 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (1-4, 5.55 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/MAS2 
Washington (19-31, 9-17 Road)
Cincinnati (22-27, 12-11 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (4-2, 3.25 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (1-5, 3.51 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSMW 
Chi Cubs (29-19, 12-11 Road)
St. Louis (25-24, 15-10 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-3, 5.06 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (3-3, 4.40 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNY/FSAZ 
NY Mets (24-25, 11-17 Road)
Arizona (25-25, 11-13 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (3-3, 4.74 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (3-3, 3.14 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
Philadelphia (29-21, 11-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (32-18, 19-6 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (4-4, 3.77 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (5-2, 3.51 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
Miami (16-31, 7-14 Road)
San Diego (26-24, 14-14 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (3-1, 2.38 ERA)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.