MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 29 | Next Day

American League

12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
LA Angels (22-27, 9-14 Road)
Oakland (25-25, 14-10 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (2-1, 3.80 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (1-1, 3.65 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (24-23, 7-15 Road)
Seattle (23-29, 10-14 Home)
 Tex: D. Smyly  (0-3, 6.51 ERA)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (2-1, 7.36 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/STOh 
Cleveland (25-24, 11-12 Road)
Boston (27-23, 13-10 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (3-2, 3.22 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-5, 4.31 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/MAS2 
Detroit (18-29, 9-12 Road)
Baltimore (15-35, 6-19 Home)
 Det: G. Soto  (0-2, 10.80 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (5-4, 2.68 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (20-30, 11-14 Road)
Tampa Bay (29-18, 13-11 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (1-4, 4.41 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (3-4, 3.31 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSKC 
Kansas City (17-32, 7-17 Road)
Chi White Sox (23-26, 11-13 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (3-5, 5.69 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (3-4, 5.14 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/FSSD 
San Diego (26-24, 12-10 Road)
NY Yankees (32-17, 17-10 Home)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (3-3, 4.28 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ESPN/NSCH/ATSW 
Chi Cubs (29-19, 12-11 Road)
Houston (33-18, 18-6 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (4-4, 3.21 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (4-2, 3.51 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (25-22, 15-11 Road)
Cincinnati (22-27, 12-11 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (2-2, 4.60 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSMW 
St. Louis (25-24, 10-14 Road)
Philadelphia (29-21, 18-10 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-4, 4.82 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (5-0, 4.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSFL 
San Francisco (21-28, 11-13 Road)
Miami (16-31, 9-17 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (3-4, 4.10 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (3-5, 5.06 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  MASN/FSSE 
Washington (19-31, 9-17 Road)
Atlanta (28-23, 14-12 Home)
 Was: K. McGowin  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
 Atl: K. Gausman  (2-3, 4.33 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (25-25, 14-12 Road)
Colorado (22-26, 9-11 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (1-4, 7.90 ERA)
 Col: J. Hoffman  (0-1, 7.20 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA 
NY Mets (24-25, 11-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (32-18, 19-6 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (3-4, 4.50 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (4-1, 3.83 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.